Coordinators

International coordinators

  • Electrical Engineering and Industrial Computing (GEII) : Jean-Jacques Roussseau (jean.jacques.rousseau @ univ-st-etienne.fr) and Muriel Fabreges (muriel.fabreges @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Mechanical Engineering and Productio (GMP) : Delphine Bruno (delphine.bruno @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Applied Physics (MPh) : Gaëlle Danière (gaelle.daniere @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Biological Engineering Applied to the Environment (GBGE) : Christine Billard (christine.billard @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Commercial Management and Administration (GACO) : Julien Strignano (julien.strignano @ univ-st-etienne.fr) and Virginie Ferrante (virginie.ferrante @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Business and Administration Management (GEA) : Roseline Balmont (roseline.balmont @ univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Sales and Marketing (TC) : Jerôme Chartiot (jerome.chartiot @ univ-st-etienne.fr)